What's new

Welcome to GloTorrents Community

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Ask question

Ask Questions and Get Answers from Our Community

Answer

Answer Questions and Become an Expert on Your Topic

Contact Staff

Our Experts are Ready to Answer your Questions

How To Activate Office 2019

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Registered
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,370
Reaction score
1,434
Points
113
Credits
14,854
1. Make sure you have Office 2019 Installed on your machine.

2. Open Notepad or your favorite editor.

3. Copy and paste the code below.

Code:
@echo off
title Activate Microsoft Office 2019 ALL versions for FREE!&cls&echo ============================================================================&echo #Project: Activating Microsoft software products for FREE without software&echo ============================================================================&echo.&echo #Supported products:&echo - Microsoft Office Standard 2019&echo - Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019&echo.&echo.&(if exist "%ProgramFiles%\Microsoft Office\Office16\ospp.vbs" cd /d "%ProgramFiles%\Microsoft Office\Office16")&(if exist "%ProgramFiles(x86)%\Microsoft Office\Office16\ospp.vbs" cd /d "%ProgramFiles(x86)%\Microsoft Office\Office16")&(for /f %%x in ('dir /b ..\root\Licenses16\ProPlus2019VL*.xrm-ms') do cscript ospp.vbs /inslic:"..\root\Licenses16\%%x" >nul)&(for /f %%x in ('dir /b ..\root\Licenses16\ProPlus2019VL*.xrm-ms') do cscript ospp.vbs /inslic:"..\root\Licenses16\%%x" >nul)&echo.&echo ============================================================================&echo Activating your Office...&cscript //nologo slmgr.vbs /ckms >nul&cscript //nologo ospp.vbs /setprt:1688 >nul&cscript //nologo ospp.vbs /unpkey:6MWKP >nul&cscript //nologo ospp.vbs /inpkey:NMMKJ-6RK4F-KMJVX-8D9MJ-6MWKP >nul&set i=1
:server
if %i%==1 set KMS_Sev=kms7.MSGuides.com
if %i%==2 set KMS_Sev=kms8.MSGuides.com
if %i%==3 set KMS_Sev=kms9.MSGuides.com
if %i%==4 goto notsupported
cscript //nologo ospp.vbs /sethst:%KMS_Sev% >nul&echo ============================================================================&echo.&echo.
cscript //nologo ospp.vbs /act | find /i "successful" && (echo.&echo ============================================================================&echo.&echo #My official blog: MSGuides.com&echo.&echo #How it works: bit.ly/kms-server&echo.&echo #Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns.&echo.&echo #Please consider supporting this project: donate.msguides.com&echo #Your support is helping me keep my servers running everyday!&echo.&echo ============================================================================&choice /n /c YN /m "Would you like to visit my blog [Y,N]?" & if errorlevel 2 exit) || (echo The connection to my KMS server failed! Trying to connect to another one... & echo Please wait... & echo. & echo. & set /a i+=1 & goto server)
explorer "http://MSGuides.com"&goto halt
:notsupported
echo.&echo ============================================================================&echo Sorry! Your version is not supported.&echo Please try installing the latest version here: bit.ly/aiomsp
:halt
pause >nul

4. Save the file as .cmd file or Activator.cmd

5. Go to the location of the file you saved and Run As Administrator.

6. Don't do anything else and allow the server to activate your office..

2019-02-24_8-48-12.png
 

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579
Does it have to be this version? Or will any version work, Thanks in advance,
 

Prom3th3uS

Administrator
Staff member
Junior Administrator
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Oct 21, 2018
Messages
836
Reaction score
321
Points
63
Location
Unknown
Credits
12,458

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Registered
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,370
Reaction score
1,434
Points
113
Credits
14,854
I haven't tested this on other versions, just on 2019...
 

Prom3th3uS

Administrator
Staff member
Junior Administrator
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Oct 21, 2018
Messages
836
Reaction score
321
Points
63
Location
Unknown
Credits
12,458
I haven't tested this on other versions, just on 2019...
Not sure it works now or not but A Friend mine reported it is truly worked on the latest version of MS office 2019 yesterday.
I forwarded this one to him last night. :)
 

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579
What i meant was any version of 2019,but thanks I will try it
 

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579
Office is still working great Thank YOU
 

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579
Is there another script i can use to activate office? This one no longer works
 

Hippy

Yup, still me, but who the hell am i.
Staff member
Junior Administrator
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Sep 30, 2020
Messages
453
Reaction score
167
Points
43
Location
UK
Credits
3,082
Just something i noticed was that it worked when my AV was turned off and script run as admin, but it might vary on different machines
 

Prom3th3uS

Administrator
Staff member
Junior Administrator
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Oct 21, 2018
Messages
836
Reaction score
321
Points
63
Location
Unknown
Credits
12,458
@Codeblack

You can use this one:


Activate Office/Windows

@Hippy If you're okay with that script then, you should look into Exclusion, simply exclude the script folder via Defender, and it will never bother you again.

Open Defender > Virus & threats protection > Under ''Virus & threat protection'' Click > Manage settings > Exclusions > Add folder/exe/etc!

Have fun :)
 

Codeblack

πŸ‘‘π“›π”’π”€π”’π”«π”‘π”žπ”―π“Ž Ν›M͛𝔒π”ͺπ”Ÿπ”’π”―πŸ₯‡
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Registered
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
90
Reaction score
77
Points
18
Credits
579
Thanks I will try this when I get home. Much appreciated!!
 
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape7
shape8
Top