Need help? Ask here!

Prom3th3uS

Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 21, 2018
557
608
43
Unknown
Credits
9,311
Here you can ask for anything If you're unable to fix anything whatever is it, Kindly ask here!
Our experienced members will help you for sure.
RULES:
- DO NOT ABUSE.
- DO NOT THREAT ANYONE.
- DO NOT SPAM.
- DO NOT POST XXX LINKS OR ANY MONEY MAKING LINKS.

Cheers!
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Mungopark

New member
Jan 13, 2019
1
1
1
Credits
7
I want to upload a music file. In the uploader apllication I hve to check a box of what content I want to upload but there isn't a box for music. What can I do. By the way; This is my first attempt to upload something so I'm not very experienced.
 
  • Like
Reactions: MissKitti

MissKitti

Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Jul 23, 2019
791
794
63
Terra-Incognita
Credits
6,621
I want to upload a music file. In the uploader apllication I hve to check a box of what content I want to upload but there isn't a box for music. What can I do. By the way; This is my first attempt to upload something so I'm not very experienced.
😺 if I remember correctly there should be a choice of "mp3" or "audio" select that - if that's no help let me know what choices there are, but I'm sure that there is a spot for mp3 or audio there (y)
 
  • Like
Reactions: Prom3th3uS

bugie

New member
Dec 19, 2019
3
1
1
Credits
17
keep getting this error on home page login from eset
Threat found
This web page contains potentially dangerous content.
Threat: HTML/ScrInject.B trojan
Access to it has been blocked. Your computer is safe.
 

Prom3th3uS

Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 21, 2018
557
608
43
Unknown
Credits
9,311
keep getting this error on home page login from eset
Mate, scan your entire system, the problem state at your end already, there is nothing harmful to use this forum, it won't deliver anything to your system.
Check your browser, addons or adware installed or something, that's what happens at your end. Fix it by scanning the system with Malwarebytes or hitman pro.
 

Prom3th3uS

Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 21, 2018
557
608
43
Unknown
Credits
9,311
I meant the same, no matter here or at the site, follow the above instruction to fix the issue, else exclude the link from your internet security.
 

filmbod

Member
Feb 9, 2020
5
6
3
Credits
31
Hi I am a new member signed up yesterday I am have a few problems with downloading I am using a VPN (Opera) and I am a member of other sites which I use with out any problems ,the problem I have is I have got the torrent to load in Utorrent but its not downloading files its says connecting but that's as far as it get thanks for any help Filmbod
 

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 20, 2018
763
1,254
93
Credits
9,150
Can you post the link to the torrent you downloaded , maybe we can help ;)
 

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 20, 2018
763
1,254
93
Credits
9,150
Have you tried downloading with Utorrent or Vuze, what torrent client are you using?
 

filmbod

Member
Feb 9, 2020
5
6
3
Credits
31
I am using uTorrent and as I said that works for other sites just seems the gate way to seeders is closed
 

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 20, 2018
763
1,254
93
Credits
9,150
I have no idea what you're talking about bro..

Did you download the torrent file itself or you're using magnet.

I just tried downloading and I don't have issues with it...
 

filmbod

Member
Feb 9, 2020
5
6
3
Credits
31
I have no idea what you're talking about bro..

Did you download the torrent file itself or you're using magnet.

I just tried downloading and I don't have issues with it...
I seem to have fixed myself by allowing DHT to run I normally have this switched off some sites ask this to be case now its working will see how we go thanks for trying
 

_.:=iTake=:._

Administrator
Staff member
ZeuS
Super Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
Contributor
Oct 20, 2018
763
1,254
93
Credits
9,150
I'm glad you could fix it remember to always turn DHT on as this is a public tracker...
 

B4ND1T69

New member
Oct 8, 2020
1
0
1
Credits
15
Where's the Coffee Machine...?:coffee:😘


Also....when using the site bbcode, it doesn't show up as you use it.....so i can't tell when it ends etc....so if i just want one section in bold or bigger letters i can't tell if it's all bold/bigger or just one section...?
I can see a REMOVE FORMATTING icon but i don't know if it removes the one i'm using or all...?
And it appears like i managed to change the font size...but now i don't know the default site size to turn it back..?


12...looks like 12 is default 👀 <<< love the emojis LOL
Any tricks to make it easier when posting here guys'n'gals...?

Bingo Bingo...Goats and Balloons rule....i think i got it peeps...

BBCode Icon/Format currently being used shows up as blue when in use 👍
Remove Formatting stops the current BBcode chain🤟

A bit fiddly to use but is suppose you get used to it 👔 << sooooo funny......why would you need to tell peeps your wearing a shirt/tie LOL

O.K.....getting the hang of your coding etc....tips still appreciated... 👠🦳🌈 << help yourself to a new shoe or wig if you leave a tip...or just take a quick slide down the rainbow for fun.
Ta very mucho peeps.